Happy Devon Day

II’m Happy Devon Day!  He was my heart, my grandson, my golden boy, the light of my life.  Never have I ever known a child with so much compassion and empathy for other people!  So, in Devon’s honor, go out and do something kind for someone else (even if they don’t deserve it.). Shine a little more light in the world.  Devon Michael Williams, 7/26/00-8/8/07.  Monkey!

image

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy Devon Day

  1. Stacey says:

    Such kind words about a beautiful little boy! Happy thoughts and prayers to you. Monkey! ❤

  2. Ben Attwood says:

    Hello, you don’t know me, but I was one of the people who commented on your Adult Nerdfighters post. I want you to know we all support you. Having dealt with death within the last few months, it is a truly horrible experience, even worse when people are taken from you in that manner. I wish you the best, and hope you continue writing, as these posts are good.

Leave a Reply

