Moving Day

As you can see, my blogsite has been moved. Facesofthemissing, who so kindly gave me space to air my feelings, has decided to give up their domain. Economics hit hard everywhere. I am very sad to see the site go, because I am sure that they did a lot of good in helping to keep the missing and the families who miss them in the public eye.

Trisha, owner of the site, is the reason that I have a blog at all. She encouraged me to keep writing and told me I could be a voice for the many others who are on their own journeys of grief. At times this has been a lifeline for me as I travel a very rocky road. I will always be grateful. Thank you, Trisha. And, Monkey.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Moving Day

  1. Elizabeth Noll says:

    I am glad to see you are still writing your blog. I have been following it for a few months now, and wish you only the best. You are in my thoughts and prayers on a regular basis!

  2. Trisha says:

    Jan,

    Thanks so much. I was glad to help you along in your journey. It has been an honor and a privilege to be a part of your journey.

Leave a Reply

