Day 3 of Voir Dire, 10/14/10

Dead tired. That’s what I am. Who would have thought that just sitting in a courtroom all day long could drain a person down to the last drop. It does. And we haven’t even gotten to the REALLY hard part yet.

Third day of voir dire? Same questions, same tensons, different faces. I find that I hold myself with such tightness sometimes my muscles ache from head to toe. I didn’t know it would feel like that.

On my own for day 4. No one else is free to come. Wish things would come to an early close for the weekend, but I don’t hold out any real hope. Just have to suck it up, I suppose. Once more unto the breach. Monkey

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

