A Caution about Next Week

I want to remind those of you who have or work with young children that my daughter-in-law’s preliminary hearing is next Monday.  I have been assured that it’s really going to happen this time.  I am afraid there may be some sensationalized coverage of the event.  So please, please if you are from the SoCal area be extra cautious about keeping the little ones away from newspaper, radio and tv news if you can.  I don’t want them to suffer any more trauma from this tragedy.  Thank you so much.  I know you probably already have it covered, but grandmas worry.  Jan

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

